In 2016, Leonardo Electronic Almanac/MIT Press published Mary Sherman: What if You Could Hear a Painting, available through

Below are the video links for the works included in the catalog in the order of their appearance:

The Fugue,
Eri, After Dark,
The Demise of a Dream, or Paradise Regained,
Waiting for Yves,
At Heart, Spike Jones,
Le Matin de la Nuit/Ballet Méchanique,
An Urban Sky,
Mechanical Universe,


© Copyright 2015 Mary Sherman - All rights reserved.